Kruger National Park

I think the photos will say it all – well worth a visit… Kruger National Park.

More can be found here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/33796500@N02/sets/72157625418359810/

Elephant 2

Jackal

Bird

Lions

Wild Dog 2

Baboon

Southern Yellow-billed Hornbill

Serval

Giraffe drinking.CR2

~ by lethaniol on 16/12/2010.

One Response to “Kruger National Park”

  1. Hi Claire! I realize I’m doing this in a roundabout manner, but would you please check your Ravelry messages as I believe you have some yarn I’m searching for. I left a message and am anxious to hear from you. Thank you and Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

 
